Talk Story Question

As I write my memoir I find that my memory is hazy.  Sometimes what I remember does not agree with what my pictures show.  In this post I am asking for your help.  Can you remember?

Question #1:  What color were the buses that traveled from Manila to Baguio?

Question #2:  Was the passenger side of the bus completely open?

Timeline and location for all questions:  Philippines 1967-69.

About Donna Strobridge Ianni

RPCV Philippines '67-'69
This entry was posted in Talk Story Question and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

