Reading other Blogs

I’ve been browsing other blogs and I will list some recommendations in another post.  Today I was read Frances Kakugawa’s Blog.  I subscribe to her blog, so that I will not miss any of her posts.  She is originally from Hawaii and currently lives in California, I believe.  She has written books and also writes poetry.  I enjoy her blog and thought you might too.

About Donna Strobridge Ianni

RPCV Philippines '67-'69
This entry was posted in General Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

